kamphoer wen prosaprys

There is no end to literary prizes. People are waiting for the final results of the Man Booker Prize, but let us not forget other prizes.
In Cape Town the AKTV prizes have been announced.
Prosewinner is Francois Smith.
Poetry winner is Antjie Krog.
And other winners you wil find here.

Published by


I enjoy reading about Africa. New books. Old books. By African writers. By non-African writers. Novel. History. Travel. Biographies. Autobiographies. Politics. Colonialism. Poetry.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.