who wins epl 2015?

Busetto from South Africa

Tension is building up. The names on the longlist have been announced for the Etisalat Prize for Literature (EPL). This longlist was closely followed by the shortlist. Since this prize, originating in Nigeria, was first given no Nigerian has won the prize. Will there be a Nigerian winner this time? 


Published by


I enjoy reading about Africa. New books. Old books. By African writers. By non-African writers. Novel. History. Travel. Biographies. Autobiographies. Politics. Colonialism. Poetry.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.